Metalworking services

The Yuvidi company has been engaged in metalworking for more than 15 years, the main service of the enterprise is the manufacture of parts, assemblies, mechanisms, cases made of metals, alloys, polymers, composite materials for industrial purposes. The company carries out processing of materials by the method of milling, turning, grinding, welding, laser cutting, as well as heat treatment of materials. Metal processing is actively used in various industries, it solves the problems of customers from the fields of mechanical engineering, medical technology, electrical devices, the petrochemical industry, start-ups.

Metalworking with Yuvidi is:

The company uses its own technologies for metal processing, controlling the process at all stages of production. The company’s managers help clients in the preparation of technical documentation for parts, recommend changes in the drawings of future products, optimize production times in order to improve the properties of finished products during use. Yuvidi’s personnel undergo annual advanced training to work with more sophisticated high-tech equipment, as the production base of the enterprise is constantly growing. It is thanks to the staff of qualified employees, a fleet of high-precision equipment, well-established production technology that metalworking in Yuvidi is carried out on time.

Milling work on metal

Customers use parts from our production in medical instruments,
startups, petrochemical and electrical industries. After graduation
cooperation, the customer can always call Yuvidi and consult
about the properties and characteristics of products or new planned parts. Company
delivers parts to many countries around the world, if required by the customer.
The production is located in Minsk and meets all modern technological
standards.

We are also engaged in complex metalworking and manufacturing followed by
protective coating. More information about these services can be found here.
View examples of milled products on our page
work. Contact Yuvidi and our manager will call you back during the day.

  • We process material with an accuracy of 5 microns
  • Machine tools of the German manufacturer DMG MORI
  • Delivery outside Belarus

Metal processing

Metalworking on CNC machines is a process that involves the use of software to control equipment, especially characteristic of CNC metalworking at the present stage. The algorithms of the CNC machine allow you to increase the machining accuracy, which allows you to process complex parts faster.

Yuvidi processes more than 50 types of metals and alloys from which rare expensive metals, plastic polymers, composite materials. The company also provides services of grinding, electroplating, processing of fiberglass. Juvidi uses 5-axis machine tools that machine the metals of the products with greater precision and also reduce the time spent in metalworking.

Metalworking in Belarus

Metalworking is a complex technical process that should be entrusted to real professionals with extensive experience. Yuvidi has been working in metalworking in Belarus, as well as in the near abroad for more than 15 years. The details that are manufactured by the company contribute to import substitution and help to carry out the most complex projects in the industrial field, which are so important for our customers. Metalworking at Yuvidi is:

  • exact adherence to the terms of metalworking;
  • professional staff of managers and performers with
  • many years of experience in metal processing;
  • modern equipment from a premium manufacturer
  • metalworking machines
  • delivery of parts outside the Republic of Belarus.

Our works

15 years

in metalworking for
clients from various fields

+4000

items and units per shift

10+

machining centers in our
production base

5 - axes

workpieces can be processed
simultaneously using 5-axis equipment

If you want to order a service or you still have questions, fill out the form and we will contact you

Your name *
Fill out this field
E-mail
Please enter a valid email address.
Phone number *
Fill out this field
Menu
Тел. + 375 29 668 98 09

Услуги по металлообработке

Компания Ювиди занимается металлообработкой более 15 лет. Мы изготавливаем детали, узлы, механизмы, корпусы из металлов, сплавов, полимеров и композитных материалов в промышленных целях. Ювиди выполняет обработку материалов методом фрезерных работ, токарных работ, шлифовки, сварки, лазерной резки, а также термической обработки материалов. Обработка металла используется во многих отраслях промышленности и решает задачи клиентов из сфер машиностроения, медицинской техники, электротехнических приборов, нефтепереработки, стартапов.

Металлообработка с Ювиди:

Предприятие использует проверенные опытом технологии по обработке металла, специалисты и руководители контролируют процесс на всех этапах: поступление заказа, разработка тех. чертежа для станков чпу, подготовка металла, наладка оборудования и производство, отгрузка и коммуникация с клиентом. Менеджеры помогают клиентам в составлении технической документации для деталей, а также рекомендуют изменения в чертежах будущих изделий для оптимизации времени изготовления и улучшения свойств готовых изделий при использовании. Персонал Ювиди проходит ежегодное повышение квалификации для работы с более сложным оборудованием, так как производственная база предприятия пополняется новыми станками. Благодаря перечисленным преимуществам, металлообработка в Ювиди выполняется точно в срок.

Фрезерные работы по металлу

Клиенты используют детали нашего производства в медицинских инструментах, стартапах, нефтехимической и электротехнической промышленностях. После окончания сотрудничества заказчик может обратиться в Ювиди за консультацией по характеристикам изделий или для новых заказов. Предприятие доставляет детали во все страны мира, если это необходимо клиенту.

Также мы занимается термообработкой, гальваническим и другими защитными покрытиями. Подробнее с данными услугами можно ознакомиться здесь. Просмотрите примеры изделий, созданных при помощи фрезерования на странице наши работы. Обращайтесь в Ювиди и наш менеджер перезвонит вам в течение дня.

Преимущества:

  • Обрабатываем материал с точностью до 5 микрон
  • Станки немецкого производителя DMG MORI
  • Доставка за пределами Беларуси

Металлообработка на станках с ЧПУ

Использование программного обеспечения для управления оборудованием особенно характерно для металлообработки с чпу на современном этапе. Алгоритмы станка с ЧПУ позволяют увеличить точность обработки, что позволяет быстрее обрабатывать сложные детали.

Ювиди обрабатывает более 50 видов металлов и сплавов, из которых: редкие дорогостоящие металлы, пластмассовые полимеры, композитные материалы. Предприятие также оказывает услуги шлифовки, гальванического покрытия, обработки стеклотекстолита. Ювиди использует 5-осевые станки, которые обрабатывают металлы с большей точностью и уменьшают время, затрачиваемое на металлообработку.

Металлообработка в РБ

Металлообработка – сложный технический процесс, который стоит доверить настоящим профессионалам с большим опытом. Ювиди занимается металлообработкой в Беларуси, а также в ближайшем зарубежье на протяжении более чем 15 лет. Детали, которые изготовлены предприятием содействуют импортозамещению и помогают осуществить самые сложные проекты в промышленной сфере, которые так важны для наших заказчиков. Металлообработка в компании Ювиди это:

  • точное соблюдение сроков металлообработки;
  • профессиональный состав менеджеров и исполнителей;
  • современное оборудование премиального производителястанков по металлообработке;
  • доставка деталей за пределы РБ.

Наши работы

15 - лет

в сфере металлообработки для
клиентов из различных сфер

+4000

изделий и узлов в смену

10+

обрабатывающий центров в нашей
производственной базе

5 – осей

заготовки может обрабатываться
одновременно с помощью 5-координатного оборудования

Если вы хотите заказать услугу или у вас остались вопросы заполните форму и мы с вами свяжемся

Ваше имя *
Заполните поле
E-mail
Пожалуйста, введите корректный адрес email.
Номер телефона *
Заполните поле
Меню
Тел. + 375 29 668 98 09