Manufacturing of parts

The Juvidi company manufactures and processes products and components from various materials, but the most common types of parts are metal. Manufacturing metal parts is a time consuming process that requires special skills, tools and clear recommendations. Manufacturing of parts is often the machining of material to shape and size for specific applications. The manufacture of metal products is often divided into narrower types of services, which depend on:

  • Areas of use of finished products;
  • The complexity of the production of the product;
  • Production material;
  • The production capacity of the enterprise.Yuvidi possesses a large number of machines: from universal manual machines to CNC machines, which allows us to create products for any request.

Mechanical processing of metal

The machining procedure is a fairly broad concept that includes any methods of influencing the material, but most often this term means milling and turning work and, a little less often, laser cutting. Significant differences in the method of rotation of the cutting tool in the direction of the workpiece (milling) or rotation of the fixed part with a constant position of the tool (turning). In laser cutting, metal machining consists in cutting metal products of various shapes with a directed laser beam. Technological processing of metals requires coordinated actions on the part of contractors and customers to match the characteristics of the finished product with future functions.

Manufacturing of parts Minsk

For many years, Yuvidi has been manufacturing parts in Minsk and Belarus using foreign equipment of the German manufacturer DMG. You can get acquainted with the equipment on this page. Also, one of the advantages of working with the enterprise can be noted: the delivery of products around the world at the request of the client, constant cooperation with the customer on any issues, the preparation of design documentation for the manufacture of parts to order. Manufacturing technological parts is a complex and expensive process. The cost of manufacturing parts according to drawings is affected by:

  • the required number of products;
  • processing method;
  • type of material.

Contact our specialists for advice on the manufacture of parts on machine tools!

Our work: manufacturing of parts

15 years

in metalworking for
clients from various fields

+4000

items and units per shift

10+

machining centers in our
production base

5 - axes

workpieces can be processed
simultaneously using 5-axis equipment

If you want to order a service or you still have questions, fill out the form and we will contact you

Your name *
Fill out this field
E-mail
Please enter a valid email address.
Phone number *
Fill out this field
Menu
Тел. + 375 29 668 98 09

Изготовление деталей

Предприятие Ювиди производит и обрабатывает изделия и составные части из различных материалов, но наиболее распространенными видами деталей являются металлические. Изготовление деталей из металла – трудоёмкий процесс, который требует специальных навыков, инструментов и четких рекомендаций. Изготовление деталей часто бывает механической обработкой материала для придания формы и размера под определенные задачи. Изготовление металлических изделий часто разделено на более узкие виды услуг, которые зависят от:

  • Сферы использования готового продукты;
  • Сложности производства изделия;
  • Материала производства;
  • Производственной мощности предприятия.

Ювиди обладает большим количеством станков: от универсальных ручных до станков ЧПУ, что позволяет нам создавать изделия под любой запрос.

Механическая обработка металла

Процедура мехобработки – достаточно обширное понятие, которое включает в себя любые методы воздействия на материал, однако чаще всего под данным термином подразумевают фрезерные и токарные работы и, чуть реже, лазерную резку. Существенные отличия в способе вращения режущего инструмента по направлению к заготовке (фрезеровка) или же вращение закрепленной детали при неизменном положении инструмента (токарная обработка). При лазерной резке мехобработка металла заключается в резке металлических изделий разной формы направленным лазерным лучом. Технологическая обработка металлов требует слаженных действий со стороны исполнителей и заказчиков для соответствия характеристик готового изделия с будущими функциями.

Изготовление деталей Минск

Ювиди уже много лет изготавливает детали в Минске и Беларуси на зарубежном оборудовании немецкого производителя DMG. Ознакомиться с оборудованием можно на данной странице. Также из преимуществ работы с предприятием можно отметить: доставку продуктов по всему миру по запросу клиента, постоянная кооперация с заказчиком по любым вопросам, составление конструкторской документации при изготовлении деталей на заказ. Изготовление технологических деталей – сложный и дорогостоящий процесс. На стоимость изготовления деталей по чертежам влияет:

  • необходимое количество изделий;
  • метод обработки;
  • вид материала.

Обращайтесь за консультацией по изготовлению деталей на станках к нашим специалистам!

Наши работы: изготовление деталей

15 - лет

в сфере металлообработки для
клиентов из различных сфер

+4000

изделий и узлов в смену

10+

обрабатывающий центров в нашей
производственной базе

5 – осей

заготовки может обрабатываться
одновременно с помощью 5-координатного оборудования

Если вы хотите заказать услугу или у вас остались вопросы заполните форму и мы с вами свяжемся

Ваше имя *
Заполните поле
E-mail
Пожалуйста, введите корректный адрес email.
Номер телефона *
Заполните поле
Меню
Тел. + 375 29 668 98 09